Status
Not open for further replies.
1 - 6 of 6 Posts

·
Registered
22 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Hi,
Thanks a lot for your intend to help me, I'm Nandhu, currently in Dubai for a job, with more than 40 days, I'm still expecting a better tomorrow. I haven't received a single call regarding interviews or jobs so far and I'm trying the most possible ways to sneak in. This retardation in the hunt shackled my hopes a bit and let me to search where I went wrong. Also i began to double check my resume for any fundamental mistakes. I'm an engineering graduate with MBA in Operations & Marketing management. I have 1 year of exp in India. I still don't know why there's no reason for a call.
I believe mostly in experts advice than believing in any other source, I would like to key-in some of my phrases of resume, so that I can have your suggestions, advice or opinions.

Objective
I am seeking for a management position that involves a conducive and challenging environment and has fully fledged scope in career development, honing my skills and striving to belong to the finest in the industry.

Professional Experience
As a Cost analyst Jr. from Jan 2011 to Jan 2012
Had been working as a Cost Analyst Jr. in a Manufacturing Company named x for a span of almost 365 days. My primary role over there was Collecting, Organizing and Analyzing data to determine cost of products to include raw materials purchase, inventory, direct and indirect cost as well as labor and other manufacturing costs effecting contribution margin level.

Key Skills

 Creative and innovative
 Strong drive to success: Goal-oriented and Result driven
 Active listener – Willing to learn and listen
 Ability to communicate effectively to clarify complex data and sensitive info
 Team lead abilities
 Excellent organization skills
 Resourceful
 Critical thinking ability
 Naturally Persuasive, self-motivated
 A Planner and a strategist
 Polished presentation skills
 Adaptability and tolerance