Expat Forum For People Moving Overseas And Living Abroad banner

1 - 4 of 4 Posts

·
Registered
2 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Hi,
Myself Roshan from India. I have applied for Australia visa 190. Currently I am working as Supply Chain Manager and i have total 10 years of experience in Logistics,Import/Export and supply chain field.

I want to migrate to Australia with my family, My wife is commerce graduate and daughter is 06 year old.

My file status as on as below :

1) Got Positives skill assessment from Vetasses on Aug- 14 under Importer -Exporter code 13311

2) IELTS Result - L -6, R 6, W 6, S,6

3) EOI File date - 24 March 15

Now I am waiting for state opening for further process.

Now my questions are as below

1) Is this is good decision to migrate Australia under 190 with family ?

2) My main motive is to earn more money compare to India

3) What will be the living cost for family of 2+1 ?

4) How are the job chances for supply chain/logistics profile like me and what will be salary for starting level ?

5) My wife is working an accountant in India so how will be job chance and salary for starting level?

6) How much time require from now to have the visa ?

I will be very thankful for answers of above my queries.

Thanks
Roshan

·
Registered
960 Posts
Hello Everyone..

Kindly advise on my last post.

Thanks
Roshan
Now my questions are as below

Personal call, only you know what you want from the migration.
Answers you first question. Again only you know how much you earn right now and what is considered more money. Earn Rs 1K more than your current may/may not be more.

Refer cost of living thread on this forum

4) How are the job chances for supply chain/logistics profile like me and what will be salary for starting level ?
Check Seek.com.au and other job portals to get an idea of number of opportunities being advertised.

5) My wife is working an accountant in India so how will be job chance and salary for starting level?