Expat Forum For People Moving Overseas And Living Abroad banner

Status
Not open for further replies.
1 - 14 of 14 Posts

·
Registered
40 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
I am applying for 175 visa, got ACS positive and writing IELTS on 12th. I have questions regarding the documents required for the aplication

I have 9+ years of work experience at 6 places, do I need to send all the 6 place`s appointment letter, and exp letter? In their required document's checklist(http://www.immi.gov.au/skilled/general-skilled-migration/pdf/175_checklist.pdf) they say "Evidence of recent work experience". I have most of the documents not all of them.

Do Payslips actually required? It is not mentioned there.

Do ITR required? Its is also not mentioned there. If yes then for how many years?

Should I also send the my financial documents like savings etc?

Please help!:confused:

·
Registered
353 Posts
You basically need to send DIAC everything you sent to ACS for the assessment.

I have 9+ years of work experience at 6 places, do I need to send all the 6 place`s appointment letter, and exp letter?
If you want to score extra points by showing more than 8 years experience then you need to prove each employment. How would DIAC know you worked at 6 places if you dont give them proof?

Do Payslips actually required? It is not mentioned there.
Not all but the last 2-3 payslips of each employment should do.

Do ITR required? Its is also not mentioned there. If yes then for how many years?

Should I also send the my financial documents like savings etc?
Don't upload these upfront. They ask for ITR and bank statements if they have a doubt on the employment papers.

All the best.

·
Registered
40 Posts
Discussion Starter · #3 ·
Thanks a lot atsurti. Things are more clear now.

·
Registered
353 Posts

·
Registered
40 Posts
Discussion Starter · #5 ·
There is one more question- If am applying online, do I have to send the documents in paper by courier/post?