Status
Not open for further replies.
1 - 7 of 7 Posts

·
Registered
78 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Hi Folks,

VIC has rejected SS for my friend whose occupation and job profile is almost same like mine. However, mine is still under process, but now I lost all hopes as he didn’t get SS, now I can predict and almost it’s clear that I will be rejected.
Now my next option is applying for WA. I observed that, generally, VIC rejects most of the cases as there is a stiff competition for the SS. I was just wondering what could be the likelihood of getting SS from WA in the current scenario. My occupation is External Auditor.
Since it’s very clear what my results is going to be from VIC SS, I have pinned all my hopes in WA SS. Does WA has the same criteria to sponsor candidates? What is
percentage (roughly) of rejection SS with WA.
Is there anything I need to be cautious about while applying WA.

Thanks
SS

·
Registered
194 Posts
Hi Folks,

VIC has rejected SS for my friend whose occupation and job profile is almost same like mine. However, mine is still under process, but now I lost all hopes as he didn’t get SS, now I can predict and almost it’s clear that I will be rejected.
Now my next option is applying for WA. I observed that, generally, VIC rejects most of the cases as there is a stiff competition for the SS. I was just wondering what could be the likelihood of getting SS from WA in the current scenario. My occupation is External Auditor.
Since it’s very clear what my results is going to be from VIC SS, I have pinned all my hopes in WA SS. Does WA has the same criteria to sponsor candidates? What is
percentage (roughly) of rejection SS with WA.
Is there anything I need to be cautious about while applying WA.

Thanks
SS