Expat Forum For People Moving Overseas And Living Abroad banner

Status
Not open for further replies.
1 - 3 of 3 Posts

·
Registered
22 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
I'm a student living together with my partner in their house and am not paying for rent,We had a daughter almost 2 years old now. We are planning to visit UK for 2 weeks and am planning to apply for non EU family permit,when am trying to fill a form of non EU family i don't understand some of this questions below.

4.18 Do all your children currently live with you at the address
given in Question 3.1? Put a cross (x) in the relevant box
If ‘No’, please provide full details of where your
spouse currently lives.
If ‘No’, please provide full details of where your
children currently live
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
8.2.3 When did you first meet the EEA National?
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
8.2.5 When did your relationship begin?
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------
8.2.7 When did you last see the EEA National?
------------------------------------------------------------------------------
8.7.7 Is the EEA National responsible for anyone’s financial
support, including any children listed above?
------------------------------------------------------------------------------
8.10.11 Will you or the EEA National receive income from any
other sources, including friends or family?
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------
8.10.13 Does the EEA National receive any money from
public funds and/or benefits?
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------
8.10.14 How much of the EEA National’s total monthly >>>>
income is given to their family members and other
dependants
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------