Expat Forum For People Moving Overseas And Living Abroad banner

1 - 10 of 10 Posts

·
Registered
93 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Dear Members and Seniors,

I really need some information and suggestions… I am planning apply for 190 Visa and my occupation is currently listed in 2 states, i.e. WA and SA, but in both the states there are special conditions and unfortunately I am not eligible for those states. So I am waiting for more states to list my occupation.

I just wanted to find out how and where do we find information about State Occupation List Updates? I regularly keep checking state websites but I don’t really find any information there. Recently, I’ve heard somewhere on this forum, that ACT SOL will be open in August, but when I check the website, it has no information about it.

Where can I actually get the information which is genuine and reliable? Please guide me with some sources…. Thanks a lot!!

·
Registered
211 Posts

I really need some information and suggestions… I am planning apply for 190 Visa and my occupation is currently listed in 2 states, i.e. WA and SA, but in both the states there are special conditions and unfortunately I am not eligible for those states. So I am waiting for more states to list my occupation.

I just wanted to find out how and where do we find information about State Occupation List Updates? I regularly keep checking state websites but I don’t really find any information there. Recently, I’ve heard somewhere on this forum, that ACT SOL will be open in August, but when I check the website, it has no information about it.

Where can I actually get the information which is genuine and reliable? Please guide me with some sources…. Thanks a lot!!

Hi All,

Even I am waiting for the states to update their occupation list.(Queensland and Western Australia),any idea when will these be updated as nothing is mentioned on their website.

Any information will be really helpful.

Thanks,

·
Registered
47 Posts