Expat Forum For People Moving Overseas And Living Abroad banner

Status
Not open for further replies.
1 - 20 of 22 Posts

·
Registered
18 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Hi i am new to this Forum and i dont know where to post a new thread so I replied to this one which relates to my questions.

I am also a self employed and my fiancee applying for UK fiancee settlement visa. I have some confusion about the AUDITED and UNAUDITED account which have to be confirmed by a certifed accountant. Where i can get this? I dont run a company business, im a self employed contractor, I am a self employed sub contractor, PAYE.

Anybody can help me i appreciate it?

·
Super Moderator
18,071 Posts
I have started a new thread for you. Please take the time to read the stickies (big green box above the threads) at the top of the page one of which explains how to start a new thread.

·
Registered
18 Posts
Discussion Starter · #4 ·
Yes i am in the construction insdustry, thanks for your reply joppa. Aside from that. I dont have a CLASS 2 NI which is asking me to present. I have CLASS 4 NI do i need to pay class 2 NI ALSO? Thank you

·
Registered
18 Posts
Discussion Starter · #5 ·
Do i have to present audited or unaudited account confirmed by the accountant even im a self employed work in the contruction sited and working under my CIS for the last 3 years to get paid and taxed? Or just a letter from CIS contructor confirmation?

Thanks and i will appreciate your help

·
Registered
18 Posts
Discussion Starter · #6 ·
I have started a new thread for you. Please take the time to read the stickies (big green box above the threads) at the top of the page one of which explains how to start a new thread.
i cant find the one which explains hw to start a thread

·
Registered
18 Posts
Discussion Starter · #10 ·