Expat Forum For People Moving Overseas And Living Abroad banner

1 - 9 of 9 Posts

·
Registered
4 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 · (Edited)
hi there im a decent 21 year old malaysian female searching for friends preferably females whom i could share my best interest and hang out with. Since ive just arrived and i barely knew anybody here. So i guess im trying my luck here to find people whom i could make a healthy living friendship with. :) cheers

·
Registered
5 Posts
hi there im a decent 21 year old malaysian female searching for friends preferably females whom i could share my best interest and hang out with. Since ive just arrived and i barely knew anybody here. So i guess im trying my luck here to find people whom i could make a healthy living friendship with. :) cheers
hi,

i'm a student at Uni Sa CE campus here. what do you do in Adelaide and what are your interests?

·
Registered
4 Posts
Discussion Starter · #3 ·
Hi there

hi,

i'm a student at Uni Sa CE campus here. what do you do in Adelaide and what are your interests?
Hi Jaune. im accompanying my husband who's studying at UniSA Magill, but we do hang out at the city every couple of days, since our hse is only bout 15mins away. i do have a number of interests, cant really pinpoint any one of them in particular...wat i do look forward is making new friends wif like-minded people here, since my husband would be busy most of the time with his studies. btw are you male or female, if u dont mind me asking.

·
Registered
5 Posts
Hi Jaune. im accompanying my husband who's studying at UniSA Magill, but we do hang out at the city every couple of days, since our hse is only bout 15mins away. i do have a number of interests, cant really pinpoint any one of them in particular...wat i do look forward is making new friends wif like-minded people here, since my husband would be busy most of the time with his studies. btw are you male or female, if u dont mind me asking.