Expat Forum For People Moving Overseas And Living Abroad banner

1 - 13 of 13 Posts

·
Banned
403 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Hello everyone. I am a newbie! This is my first post.

I am on several other sites under different names.

I do hope to be joining in on discussions as time goes by.

Now down to my question; Can anyone please let me have the Physical Address where to post a British passport for renewal.

I allready have the various website address's BUT no Postal Address HELP:)

·
Banned
403 Posts
Discussion Starter · #2 ·
Come on some one. Surely there is someone out there who has posted a UK passport to the UK for renewal. It that address that you posted it to that I am in need of. Please help.

·
Banned
403 Posts
Discussion Starter · #3 ·
Well after much to'ing and fro'ing I now have the address. So if anyone needs to apply for a renewal of a british passport here is the address

Her Majesty’s Passport Office
ovs-B
Ground Floor
Law Society House
90-106 Victoria Street
Belfast
BT1 3GN

What I am disapointed with though is that not a single person attempted to offer any help or assistance

Peter

·
Super Moderator
12,544 Posts
Thanks for the information but are you sure that is correct.
We had to send ours to Madrid last year to renew them.

Sorry no one came forward with information for you but obviously no one who knew that answer has seen your post. Actually this thread is in the moulfon which is the general chit chat part of the forum and should be in the main discussion area. It would have been more likely to be seen there.
I will move it now in case anyone has any different information.

Incidentally welcome to the forum Peter:D

Veronica

·
Banned
403 Posts
Discussion Starter · #6 ·
Hi Veronica. I am still finding my way around a very extensive site!

Yes the address is 100% correct. Passports no longer go to Spain.