Expat Forum For People Moving Overseas And Living Abroad banner
1 - 7 of 7 Posts

·
Registered
4 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Dear Expats,

I have been reading your threads for a few days now and I must say you guys are doing awesome jobs in helping people through some seemingly difficult situation as it concerns migrating to Australia.

I am a telecom engineer with a bachelor degree and over 6 years experience. I am thinking of coming into Australia through a diploma course in telecoms and find a job after the course. Then start processing my permanent residence visa. I wouldn't know if this is possible and I am hoping to hear from the expats. If this is possible I will love to have a link through which I can apply for the course.

Please, your advice will be much appreciated.

Thanks as I look forward to reading from you.

·
Registered
25,762 Posts
Dear Expats,

I have been reading your threads for a few days now and I must say you guys are doing awesome jobs in helping people through some seemingly difficult situation as it concerns migrating to Australia.

I am a telecom engineer with a bachelor degree and over 6 years experience. I am thinking of coming into Australia through a diploma course in telecoms and find a job after the course. Then start processing my permanent residence visa. I wouldn't know if this is possible and I am hoping to hear from the expats. If this is possible I will love to have a link through which I can apply for the course.

Please, your advice will be much appreciated.

Thanks as I look forward to reading from you.
Telecommunications engineer are under MLTSSL list

You can apply directly and get PR
Any particular reason why you want to do a Diploma first in Australia?

Cheers

·
Registered
4 Posts
Discussion Starter · #3 ·
Telecommunications engineer are under MLTSSL list

You can apply directly and get PR
Any particular reason why you want to do a Diploma first in Australia?

Cheers
Thank you for the response.