Expat Forum For People Moving Overseas And Living Abroad banner
1 - 20 of 59 Posts

·
Registered
22 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 · (Edited)
i live in Australia now... aplied 175 in 2008 dec and 2011 dec i got wa ss and and converted 175 to 176 visa on dec 22 2011 and co allocated on 3rd jan 2011 and aked for form 80...

my employer and I got verification call and on

28 th feb I got a letter from natural justice saying that statemnt of me and my previous employer contradicts... and they have doubt in whether i have 8 yrs experience....

there is 28 days time to give explanation...

when i asked my employer he told me he was confused about my joining dates and all as he was not having my file with him when they called him..

and also they asked me some technical questions which i couldn't answer properly as i have completed my studies 12 yrs back how can remember al those thing?

and now the employer has closed his business and now the company is no more in existence as my employer is aged and ill health...

any ways i have send my 8 years annual salary statement , my testimonial and my previous employer testimonial and relieving letter...

is it enough to prove my experience...? i don't have tax returns.... will it be a problem if tax returns are not submitted

is any one there who have undergone the same situation please share the experience?

WILL I GET REJECTED????:(:(:(

if i get rejected , then on what basis they have given me TRA.. i got TRA on the basis that i have 8 years experience on my field. so if my visa get rejected because of employment verification failure, they are proving TRA authority is wrong? i don't understand???

·
Registered
550 Posts
simon999 said:
i live in Australia now... aplied 175 in 2008 dec and 2011 dec i got wa ss and and converted 175 to 176 visa on dec 22 2011 and co allocated on 3rd jan 2011 and aked for form 80...