Expat Forum For People Moving Overseas And Living Abroad banner
1 - 20 of 103 Posts

·
Registered
62 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Dear Sir/Madam,

I am planning to submit my documents at ACS, i am an MCA post graduate and prior to MCA i completed B.Sc Computer science from Osmania University, Hyderabad.

Now i have convocation of my highest qualification i.e, MCA.
but i don't have B.Sc convocation with me i did not apply till now,if i apply for it will take 2-3 months of time.

can anyone please let me know whether submitting both B.Sc and MCA convocation is needed for ACS or else highest qualication's i.e in my case MCA convocation is sufficent.

waiting for reply, :juggle:

Thank you,
Satish.E

·
Registered
5,859 Posts
Do you have a degree/ passing certificate at least? If not, do your transcripts make it sufficiently clear about the date your successfully passed the degree?

As for your second question- No, you have to submit both your B.Sc and MCA both (and not just the highest qualification).

I recommend you download and study Skills-Assessment-Guidelines-for-Applicants.pdf from the ACS website.

All the best.

·
Registered
62 Posts
Discussion Starter · #3 ·
Hi KeeDaa,

Yes, I have transcripts(marks sheet) making showing clearly the year of passing for B.Sc but i don't have convocation certificate for MCA i have both transcripts and convocation certificate.
do i need to apply for B.Sc too for convocation certificate are the transcripts i.e, mark sheet is sufficent.

Please let me know,

Thank you,
Satish.E

·
Registered
5,859 Posts
Satish,