Expat Forum For People Moving Overseas And Living Abroad banner

1 - 3 of 3 Posts

·
Registered
1 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Dear All,

First of all , Thank for you upadtes and discussion , I got lots of answer from your existing threads.

Here I go

I am an 5 year SAP Consultant , currently working in JEDDAH , KSA

I am planning to apply for ACS Skills Assesment this month, Following documents I have prepared

1. Educational Documents ( upto Masters , with Marksheets) : Attested by Notary Public India
2. Passport Copy ( frot page) : Attested by Notary Public India
3. Current Employer exp certificate ( from Sept 2008 : 14 months uptotoday) :Attested by employer
4. Previous Employer exprience certificates : Attested by Notary Public India

Now the issue is
In my previous exprience certificate correct designation an dfulltime clause is not mentioned.
I am a SAP consultant and designations are
1. Technical Staff Member
2. Application Programmer
3. Senior Consultant.

Also detailed jobb description is not mentioned, when I communicated with ACS
ACS asked me to submit "StatutoryDeclaration".

Please suggest who is the right person in Jeddah ,Saudi Arabia to attest this StatutoryDeclaration , as here no notary service available and Indian embassy do not sign on such documents.

Any one who applied from saudi arabia ( expat) for australia can help me.
Or should I get signed from India ( I will sign first then in india , Notary will sign and send back to me , does it creat any legal issues).

Thanks in Advance.

·
Registered
233 Posts
Regarding Statutary declaration.......u need to get it signed by notary public.
Noramally Statutary declaration is written in Indian Stamp paper , if u r from India. Signed by youself by explaining the work what you do in your organization.

·
Registered
8,429 Posts