Status
Not open for further replies.
1 - 8 of 8 Posts

·
Registered
5 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Hey there,
Im after a bit of advice on relocating from the UK to the Costa del Sol.Im hoping to move,along with my fiance,To the Costa next year.I am a qualified plumber,29 yrs old and i hope to become self employed when im there.The question im asking is, Is there much work on the Costa for me to make a living?Also any advice on advertising myself as a plumber...(the best places to do so)
We have enough money to last us a while but the sooner i start working the better.
I thank you all for taking the time to read this and im looking forward to all of your comments.
Bring on the sunshine.......
Thanks again

·
Registered
1,513 Posts
Hey there,
Im after a bit of advice on relocating from the UK to the Costa del Sol.Im hoping to move,along with my fiance,To the Costa next year.I am a qualified plumber,29 yrs old and i hope to become self employed when im there.The question im asking is, Is there much work on the Costa for me to make a living?Also any advice on advertising myself as a plumber...(the best places to do so)
We have enough money to last us a while but the sooner i start working the better.
I thank you all for taking the time to read this and im looking forward to all of your comments.
Bring on the sunshine.......
Thanks again
Hi L .... welcome :)

I think that my fellow Mod Jojo replied to your first post in the introduction section - and a lot of what she said makes really good sense at the moment! :)

If you have money to get you through 12 months or so, then it may give you time to find something workwise .... but I use the word "may" cautiously! Its so hard when people ask for our opinion on here at the moment - as we want to give a fair and balanced view on living over here ......but its very difficult to give any positive info on jobs!