Expat Forum For People Moving Overseas And Living Abroad banner

1 - 8 of 8 Posts

·
Registered
3 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
I am studying where to live, Creete seems like the most activities, but please any suggestions am open to any island, looking for some activities but mostly want to be near the water/beach, don't need to find work just looking for an early retirement, thanks

·
Registered
330 Posts
I am studying where to live, Creete seems like the most activities, but please any suggestions am open to any island, looking for some activities but mostly want to be near the water/beach, don't need to find work just looking for an early retirement, thanks