Expat Forum For People Moving Overseas And Living Abroad banner
1 - 5 of 5 Posts

·
Registered
28 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Hi Every One.

I had applied in Sep 2008 in 175 MODL cat.

I lso get the file no in same time.

Can anyone tell me what is the future of MODL cat.

One more question is my occupation is in first CSL so am I eligible for CSL cat?

Too much Confusion.

:confused2::confused2::confused2::confused2::confused2::confused2::confused2::confused2::confused2::confused2::confused2::confused2::confused2::confused2::confused2::confused2::confused2::confused2::confused2::confused2::confused2::confused2::confused2::confused2::confused2::confused2::confused2::confused2::confused2::confused2::confused2:please suggest me what to do now?

·
Registered
619 Posts
Hi Every One.

I had applied in Sep 2008 in 175 MODL cat.

I lso get the file no in same time.

Can anyone tell me what is the future of MODL cat.

One more question is my occupation is in first CSL so am I eligible for CSL cat?

Too much Confusion.

:confused2::confused2::confused2::confused2::confused2::confused2::confused2::confused2::confused2::confused2::confused2::confused2::confused2::confused2::confused2::confused2::confused2::confused2::confused2::confused2::confused2::confused2::confused2::confused2::confused2::confused2::confused2::confused2::confused2::confused2::confused2:please suggest me what to do now?
Hi Luckyboy,

What is your occupation?

Mat

·
Registered
8,429 Posts
first CSL as in? are u not in the current CSL? if not then u wont be on priority processing, they dont consider old lists when they process applications, its the current list which they consider. as for MODL, nothing can be said, theya re taking a new MODL in the coming month, which can be good news. u just applied, hold your horses, relax and enjoy your time with your relatives.

cheers
anj

·
Registered
28 Posts
Discussion Starter · #4 ·