Expat Forum For People Moving Overseas And Living Abroad banner
Status
Not open for further replies.
1 - 9 of 9 Posts

·
Registered
1 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Hi all. I am new to this blog & this is my first post. I am interested in living pt in Los Barriles bc sur mx. I have a ton of questions and any information would be greatly appreciated.

Accomodations: are there any resources that could be recommended for houses for rent by the month that are clean and reasonably priced?

Food & water: are there local markets in Los Barriles? What type of food items do they sell.

Medical: Is there a clinic in Los Barriles? If not what is the closest location.

Gas Stations: Are there any in Los Barriles if no where is the closest one

Any other info would be greatly appreciated. :alien:

·
Registered
501 Posts
Hi all. I am new to this blog & this is my first post. I am interested in living pt in Los Barriles bc sur mx. I have a ton of questions and any information would be greatly appreciated.

Accomodations: are there any resources that could be recommended for houses for rent by the month that are clean and reasonably priced?

Food & water: are there local markets in Los Barriles? What type of food items do they sell.

Medical: Is there a clinic in Los Barriles? If not what is the closest location.

We've only spent a couple of hours in Los Barriles on two occasions, so cannot help, but these are such basic questions that could be answered in a few minutes on your first visit. You are planning a visit before deciding to locate there, right?

·
Registered
435 Posts

With only 81 listings on VRBO it must be a small fishing village of around 300 and only a Shaman for medical needs. I doubt you will be lacking anything a person needs.

·
Registered
561 Posts