Status
Not open for further replies.
1 - 7 of 7 Posts

·
Registered
5 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Hi all -

I've been searching high and low for a job in Dubai over the last few weeks and would love some help from anyone on this forum.

I currently work for an international accounting firm in their Business Advisory/Consulting practice. I am looking for something in the financial services, management, or consulting fields. I have experience in a wide range of services including everything from internal audit, business and financial analysis, compliance, and IT system selections/implementations.

I have about 3 years of work experience, and would love an opportunity to work for a respected and reputable company in Dubai.

In addition, I am a native English speaker, but do not speak any Arabic (I am more than willing to learn!).

If anyone has any recommendations, or think I could help out your company, I really would like to hear more.

Thanks everyone!

·
Registered
39 Posts
Hi all -

I've been searching high and low for a job in Dubai over the last few weeks and would love some help from anyone on this forum.

I currently work for an international accounting firm in their Business Advisory/Consulting practice. I am looking for something in the financial services, management, or consulting fields. I have experience in a wide range of services including everything from internal audit, business and financial analysis, compliance, and IT system selections/implementations.

I have about 3 years of work experience, and would love an opportunity to work for a respected and reputable company in Dubai.

In addition, I am a native English speaker, but do not speak any Arabic (I am more than willing to learn!).

If anyone has any recommendations, or think I could help out your company, I really would like to hear more.

Thanks everyone!
what about the Big 4?

for example E&Y have a big office in Dubai and AD

·
Banned
6,690 Posts
Hi all -

Thanks everyone!