Expat Forum For People Moving Overseas And Living Abroad banner

1 - 15 of 15 Posts

·
Registered
14 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
I have been interviewed at KUSTAR as Project Supervisor. (I hold a PhD Engineering)

Expecting my package soon. Any idea about basic and allowances for that post ?

Basic ? Allowance?
Housing? Education? Health ? Tickets ?

Thanks

·
Registered
5 Posts
i have been interviewed s asst lab engr in KU recently, havent received the an offer yet...
what salary and benefit package can we expect from KUSTAR?
thanks!

·
Registered
2 Posts
i have been interviewed s asst lab engr in KU recently, havent received the an offer yet...
what salary and benefit package can we expect from KUSTAR?
thanks!
I also have been interviewed as research assistant ku recently.Interview was conducted on january.Still didnt get the offer letter.Nikki when ur intervw was conducted. How many days it wil take to get the offer letter. g

·
Registered
5 Posts
I also have been interviewed as research assistant ku recently.Interview was conducted on january.Still didnt get the offer letter.Nikki when ur intervw was conducted. How many days it wil take to get the offer letter. g
It was also on january.. the hr Asked me for documents and did reference check but did not still send me the job offer.. so I dont know when they will send it. I emailed them for follow up already but so far no reply yet.

·
Registered
2 Posts
It was also on january.. the hr Asked me for documents and did reference check but did not still send me the job offer.. so I dont know when they will send it. I emailed them for follow up already but so far no reply yet.
nikki who conducted your interview hr or faculty.I also emailed to them the reply was waiting for approval. Right now are you in uae.could you please give your gmail id.Do u knw why they are taking dis much time

·
Registered
5 Posts