Expat Forum For People Moving Overseas And Living Abroad banner

1 - 17 of 17 Posts

·
Registered
60 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Hi All senior members of forum,

I need an urgent help with regard to a specific issue. I have lodged an application for state sponsorship for Western Australia under subclass 190.

My occupation is Real Estate Representative. This is in schedule 2 of CSOL list.

Can anyone tell me whether I need a job offer while applying for schedule 2 occupation or is it fine if I don't have job offer? (As I have heard that for occupations in schedule 2 must have job offer....)

Friends who have been through this kind of situation pls help as this is very crucial for next phase....

Shashin

G

·
I can't find your occupation on their list which would mean you cant apply unless you are living there with a job offer.

·
Registered
2,576 Posts
Hi All senior members of forum,

I need an urgent help with regard to a specific issue. I have lodged an application for state sponsorship for Western Australia under subclass 190.

My occupation is Real Estate Representative. This is in schedule 2 of CSOL list.

Can anyone tell me whether I need a job offer while applying for schedule 2 occupation or is it fine if I don't have job offer? (As I have heard that for occupations in schedule 2 must have job offer....)

Friends who have been through this kind of situation pls help as this is very crucial for next phase....

Shashin
Occupations in schedule 2 of WA need job offer for state nomination application.

·
Registered
2,576 Posts

·
Registered
60 Posts
Discussion Starter · #5 ·
Thank you all for your valuable inputs...

Shel, you are right that my occupation is not available in WASMOL now but was in list when I applied a month before.

I just wanted to know if I don't have job offer, will I get positive or negative result...

·
Registered
2,576 Posts
Thank you all for your valuable inputs...