Status
Not open for further replies.
1 - 4 of 4 Posts

·
Registered
13 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Hi, guys,

I wish someone having experience in business running in Thailand can tell me if start a new business or buying an existing one really worth to be done in Thailand?

I live in London, have some money to buy a nice restaurant there, I have 12 years experience, speak 4 languages. And God know, in London you can find a pretty profitable business for every budget you have! But the thing is, as you all know well, when you visit Thailand, you tell yourself, what do I do in rainy London, when I can run a quiet nice guest house, with a diving school, drinking G&T looking the down...
May be it's a common mistake. So, I contacted some business agents and some owners-sellers as well, and everyone tell me it's so easy, I don't rely need
a real partner, I can find some fake ones. And receiving some financial information about business to sell I see some nice and profitable guest-houses to buy in rush!

What do you think about, guys? I don't really know Thailand, and wish to start alone.
Can you give just your point of view about difficulties to run falang's business here and your point of view about the REAL profitability here?

G

·
Hi, guys,

I wish someone having experience in business running in Thailand can tell me if start a new business or buying an existing one really worth to be done in Thailand?

I live in London, have some money to buy a nice restaurant there, I have 12 years experience, speak 4 languages. And God know, in London you can find a pretty profitable business for every budget you have! But the thing is, as you all know well, when you visit Thailand, you tell yourself, what do I do in rainy London, when I can run a quiet nice guest house, with a diving school, drinking G&T looking the down...
May be it's a common mistake. So, I contacted some business agents and some owners-sellers as well, and everyone tell me it's so easy, I don't rely need