Status
Not open for further replies.
1 - 20 of 271 Posts

·
Registered
100 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Hi All,

I am an IT professional (Project Manager). I have just contacted an immigration agent to start my process for skilled migration to Australia. I invite other folks in the same boat from Pune and other parts of India to discuss their opinions here. For folks living here in Pune we can may be meet up to discuss and help each other.

Thanks!

·
Registered
642 Posts
Hi All,

I am an IT professional (Project Manager). I have just contacted an immigration agent to start my process for skilled migration to Australia. I invite other folks in the same boat from Pune and other parts of India to discuss their opinions here. For folks living here in Pune we can may be meet up to discuss and help each other.

Thanks!
Hi, which agent have you contacted?

·
Registered
325 Posts
Hi All,

Thanks!
I'm from Pune too. Do shoot any questions you might have here on the forum. Have you started with your ACS skills assessment ?

·
Registered
139 Posts
daindivin-
count me ..I am from Pune...its good to see couple of applications going from Pune this year :)

You can ask your questions here...Do we have any MARA Agent in Pune ??

·
Registered
139 Posts
guys I think daindivin has already got PR ..he posted this question on 17th Jan ..

·
Registered
146 Posts
anytime ready for meet in Pune

·
Registered
100 Posts
Discussion Starter #8
Hi All,

Sorry was swapmed by work. I am in the last stage of my VISA and will start looking for jobs after that.I used the services of Y-Axis. They are ok nothing great.

·
Registered
22 Posts
Hi, we are also from Pune and in our last stage of PR..me and my husband from IT and looking for info on job search.. Some posts mentioned that it is difficult to get jobs while we are still in India..anyone had any luck on job front while in India ?

·
Registered
100 Posts
Discussion Starter #10