Expat Forum For People Moving Overseas And Living Abroad banner
Status
Not open for further replies.
1 - 20 of 28 Posts

·
Registered
38 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Anyone planning on migrating in this bracket? Let's get together...

Cheers.

·
Registered
184 Posts
Hi shripadrao.

I am planning to move to Sydney around July if all goes as per plan.

Regards
Srikanth

·
Registered
353 Posts
Anyone planning on migrating in this bracket? Let's get together...

Cheers.
I am flying on 14th May to Adelaide.

Where are you headed? Also please share your timelines in your signature. You can set in the customize profile section.

·
Registered
38 Posts
Discussion Starter · #6 ·

·
Registered
38 Posts
Discussion Starter · #7 ·
Thats great guys. also, do share whether you're an accountant, engineer, etc..

·
Registered
38 Posts
Discussion Starter · #8 ·
I'm a Management accountant..

·
Registered
38 Posts
Discussion Starter · #10 ·
I am flying on 14th May to Adelaide.

Where are you headed? Also please share your timelines in your signature. You can set in the customize profile section.
Yes i've just updated those details... just getting a hang of this wonderful forum..

congrats and goodluck to you :)

·
Registered
22 Posts
Accountant headed to Oz

I'm a Management accountant..
Hi shripadrao, congrats and good to hear from another accountant. I am still awaiting PCC and medical results to be uploaded. So which city are you headed - I will be definitely interesting in knowing how you are getting settled down in Oz.
All the very best and keep updating !
Cheers
Subs

·
Registered
88 Posts
Atsurti <-- So, you are all set to go ! Pretty exciting, isn't it?
WISH YOU ALL THE BEST.
I postponed my travel from 16th may to 1st week of june. Hope to meet you in Adelaide once I reach. Keep posting your whereabouts and experiences on the forum.

·
Registered
556 Posts