Expat Forum For People Moving Overseas And Living Abroad banner

1 - 12 of 12 Posts

·
Registered
7 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Dear Friends,

I planning to migrate to Australia on SOL. I am a Diploma Electrical Electronics Engineer with more than 7 years of experience in Electrical Engineering CAD Draftsman. My job profile come under Australian SOL list No.: 312311 under Engineers Australia.

I am currently working in Saudi Arabia since 2012. Before that i was working in Bangalore India as Electrical Engineering CAD Draftsman. I want know from Bangalore India how i can migrate to Australia for Job.

Please help me for following....

1. Which way i can apply for immigration ?
2. Which is best option Immigration Consultancy or MARA Registered Agent or Self ?
3. If Consultant who is best in this business & we can trust (Y-Axis , Abhinav ...etc) ?
4. If MARA Registered Agent who is best (Robert George Dilinger, Annathurai Gnanasambandam....etc) ?
5. If Self how i apply alone everything ?
6. Which Visa shall i apply ?
7. I need to take my wife with me is it possible ?

·
Registered
3,427 Posts
No need for any agent or consultant for PR VISA..

Read this thread End to End and it would solve most of your concerns and queries...

http://www.expatforum.com/expats/australia-expat-forum-expats-living-australia/729746-australian-skilled-independent-189-visa-my-view-8.html#post6968466

Still if you have further queries you could post it in this forum and most of those will be answered or directed further...

Dear Friends,

I planning to migrate to Australia on SOL. I am a Diploma Electrical Electronics Engineer with more than 7 years of experience in Electrical Engineering CAD Draftsman. My job profile come under Australian SOL list No.: 312311 under Engineers Australia.

I am currently working in Saudi Arabia since 2012. Before that i was working in Bangalore India as Electrical Engineering CAD Draftsman. I want know from Bangalore India how i can migrate to Australia for Job.