Expat Forum For People Moving Overseas And Living Abroad banner

1 - 2 of 2 Posts

·
Registered
6 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
I am very new to the process and need your kind help regarding few of my queries. Please find details below:

My PTE Score is Overall 75
Speaking: 89/90
Reading: 79/90
Listening: 71/90
Writing: 70/90

I have done B.E in telecom and I.T (4 Years bachelors course). I have experience of around 7 years in Software testing (Automation/ETL/Manual).
My Job titles in my complete job tenures were Product Engineer/Software Testing Engineer/Quality Analyst/Quality Engineer/Member technical Staff- QA

Questions:
- As per above stats my score will be around 65. How much time will it take to get Expression of interest if I process application as Software tester?
- As I am sofware tester can I process ACS evaluation under Analyst Programmer if get my experience letters alligned to the job responsibilities of Analyst Programmer?
- What is medium and long term strategic lists?
- Generally at what score does expression of interest issued for Software tester?

It would be a great help if someone can help me in this context. Also if someone has already experience in this regard please guide. Thanks in advance. Feeling hopeful.

·
Registered
643 Posts
I am very new to the process and need your kind help regarding few of my queries. Please find details below:

My PTE Score is Overall 75
Speaking: 89/90
Reading: 79/90
Listening: 71/90
Writing: 70/90

I have done B.E in telecom and I.T (4 Years bachelors course). I have experience of around 7 years in Software testing (Automation/ETL/Manual).
My Job titles in my complete job tenures were Product Engineer/Software Testing Engineer/Quality Analyst/Quality Engineer/Member technical Staff- QA

Questions:
- As per above stats my score will be around 65. How much time will it take to get Expression of interest if I process application as Software tester?