1 - 20 of 22 Posts

·
Registered
274 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Hello All,

I need little help from seniors.
Before that little background on my profile -
As I shared already I am an Electrical Engineer from premier institute in India, residing in India. I am filing my application from India. I have 15 years of IT experience and I m applying for Software Engineer SOL.

I was going through PASA-wizard.

I have few queries -
1) How do I find out if my qualification is ICT or non-ICT?
2)I want to clear my doubts that whether I have to submit my application with RPL only or I have to submit CDR also and I have to do skill-assessment also.

I was going through PASA wizard to find out that and I am stucked at this question -
Do you have an ICT qualification comparable to a Diploma, Bachelor, Graduate Diploma or higher degree?, now since I am not sure about ICT or non-ICT, I can not proceed further in wizard.

Kindly help me with my 2 questions above.

Thanks again for all your help and time.

Reactions: narisettinaidu

·
Registered
550 Posts
indian01 said:
Hello All,

As I shared already I am an Electrical Engineer from premier institute in India, residing in India. I am filing my application from India. I have 15 years of IT experience and I m applying for Software Engineer SOL.

I have few queries -
2)I want to clear my doubts that whether I have to submit my application with RPL only or I have to submit CDR also and I have to do skill-assessment also.

I was going through PASA wizard to find out that and I am stucked at this question -
Do you have an ICT qualification comparable to a Diploma, Bachelor, Graduate Diploma or higher degree?, now since I am not sure about ICT or non-ICT, I can not proceed further in wizard.

Hi Indian01,