Expat Forum For People Moving Overseas And Living Abroad banner

1 - 17 of 17 Posts

·
Registered
7 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
anybody know of any homeworking jobs? I have an office allset up but no leads to get that ever elsuive job....I have 30 years of travel/tourism experience, I can use Sabre, Galileo, Amadeus GDS but any customer service/admin roles would be gratefully accepted :)

any info please PM me ...

Thanks

Neil:)

·
Administrator
36,464 Posts
anybody know of any homeworking jobs? I have an office allset up but no leads to get that ever elsuive job....I have 30 years of travel/tourism experience, I can use Sabre, Galileo, Amadeus GDS but any customer service/admin roles would be gratefully accepted :)

any info please PM me ...

Thanks

Neil:)
I don't know of any - although I have heard of peole doing telesales from home

why not put your details on our 'lookng for work' sticky thread near the top of the page

·
Registered
33,612 Posts
I cant work out if you're in the UK looking for homeworking jobs in Spain or vice versa???? However, if you're looking in Spain then you're joining a very long queue sadly

Jo xxx

·
Registered
7 Posts
Discussion Starter · #4 ·
I cant work out if you're in the UK looking for homeworking jobs in Spain or vice versa???? However, if you're looking in Spain then you're joining a very long queue sadly

Jo xxx
Hi Jo

I am in London at the moment, and whilst I can take my Uk job and work from I wanted to see what the local market was like :) I Guess its not that good tho :(

·
Registered
1,037 Posts
Hello Londonlad.
The main working from home job that people do here (apart from telesales) is online sales. You would need a website for this (preferably quite a few), some cheapish hosting, and basic website making skills (or just build a site using Wordpress).