Hello,
I'm from Egypt, and married to a girl with ILR in UK,

• I'm unemployed atm, I don't have payslips what so ever
  • I hold a bachelor degree in engineering
  • Age difference is around 9 years
  • I've been in a relation with her since 5 years she visited me several times
  • our marriage is official and legal
  • she makes around the minimum financial requirement (18600) in the UK

I want to go to the UK to join her and not sure about the outcome of the spouse visa application I can't fully understand from the gov.uk website, so if you have the experience I'd be very thankful if you let me understand better where I stand and how can I strengthen my situation

Registered
Hello,
I'm from Egypt, and married to a girl with ILR in UK,

• I'm unemployed atm, I don't have payslips what so ever
  • I hold a bachelor degree in engineering
  • Age difference is around 9 years
  • I've been in a relation with her since 5 years she visited me several times
  • our marriage is official and legal
  • she makes around the minimum financial requirement (18600) in the UK

I want to go to the UK to join her and not sure about the outcome of the spouse visa application I can't fully understand from the gov.uk website, so if you have the experience I'd be very thankful if you let me understand better where I stand and how can I strengthen my situation
As far as am concerned and other users, I believe she can sponsor you on a spouse visa. It doesn't matter if you don't work, they take her details. And age difference of 9 years is not an issue.

1: proof of geniune relationship, marriage certificate, all five years communication proofs, proof of meeting each other
2: proof of meeting financial requirements, her job contract, 6 months pay slips and bank statements, letter from her employer confirming employment and length
3: proof of where you two will stay, tenancy agreement
4: English test at required level for U.K. spouse visa