Expat Forum For People Moving Overseas And Living Abroad banner

Status
Not open for further replies.
1 - 15 of 15 Posts

·
Registered
15 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
please help. need advice.hey guys. im new to all this but i intend moving to abu dhabi within the next 2 months. i would like to find out information on accomodation employment etc as i wont be sponsored with visa and accomodation. any advice please assist:ranger:

·
Banned
598 Posts

·
Registered
15 Posts
Discussion Starter · #3 ·
oh ok sorry mr big im still new to this as im still in south africa and just finding my feet on the abu dhabi move. i have been doing lots of research that is how i came accross this forums. but thanx for the links. much appreciated

·
Registered
459 Posts
How do you intend coming to the UAE if you are not employed? What is your profession? Coming over here to look for a job is not really a good idea. It is best to have one over here before coming.

·
Registered
143 Posts
both , Mrbig and bubbles said all ! think twice before stepin in here ,
any how good luck and let us know if real help needed

TC ,

ps , No PAiN no GAme ;)

·
Registered
30 Posts
I think it's rather irresponsible to tag your discussion with the words "help" in repeated fashion. I looked in to see if it was a situation that I might be able to lend a hand, but in reality, you are just wasting my time (and others). Remember the guy who cried "wolf?"

·
Registered
15 Posts
Discussion Starter · #7 ·
indigora all im asking is for advice from expats that are already in UAE who have been through the mill whereas im still learning, you wasted your own time by replying to the thread when you saw you could not lend a hand or constructive ADVICE:confused2:! bubbles i have a degree in business i graduated 2 yrs ago. thanks mr sharaf i think its a risk im willing to take as you say no pain no game :)

·
Registered
459 Posts