Expat Forum For People Moving Overseas And Living Abroad banner

Status
Not open for further replies.
1 - 4 of 4 Posts

·
Registered
35 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Hi everyone! I'm currently living here in Reggio with family, but orginally im from Australia.

I have been trying everything in order to find work. Private english lessons, doposcoula..babysitting (placed ads around the town and also on the net) i have even registed myself at the unemployment office as I am now a resident here.

I have emailed english schools, but so far no luck! Does anyone have any contacts in Reggio, or have any ideas or resources as to how I can find a job. I just want to be more indepenedant and have my own income.

Pleaseeeeeee if anyone could help me with some advice..I would be deepfully thankful!

P.S is there free courses or activities that I can participate in?

Grazie tanto

·
Registered
4 Posts
Hi everyone! I'm currently living here in Reggio with family, but orginally im from Australia.

I have been trying everything in order to find work. Private english lessons, doposcoula..babysitting (placed ads around the town and also on the net) i have even registed myself at the unemployment office as I am now a resident here.

I have emailed english schools, but so far no luck! Does anyone have any contacts in Reggio, or have any ideas or resources as to how I can find a job. I just want to be more indepenedant and have my own income.

Pleaseeeeeee if anyone could help me with some advice..I would be deepfully thankful!

P.S is there free courses or activities that I can participate in?

Grazie tanto