Expat Forum For People Moving Overseas And Living Abroad banner

1 - 17 of 17 Posts

·
Registered
33 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Hi Gurus,

I am going to submit my EOI for 189 visa. However I have couple of confusions:-

1. I have more than 10 years experience suitable for my skill code accessed by ACS after Sep,2006. In EOI do I need to fill up :-
a. Last 10 years experience with relevant as Yes
or
b. Experience after Sep,2006 with relevant as Yes
or
c. all ACS experience with relevant as Yes after Sep,2006 and relevant as No before Sep,2006.

2. Do I need to show EOI experience in the same order as ACS experience(first to last) or I can show it in different order(last to first).

Any help/pointer will be highly appreciated.

Thanking in advance.

Regards,
Subh

·
Registered
4,320 Posts
Hi Gurus,

I am going to submit my EOI for 189 visa. However I have couple of confusions:-

1. I have more than 10 years experience suitable for my skill code accessed by ACS after Sep,2006. In EOI do I need to fill up :-
a. Last 10 years experience with relevant as Yes
or
b. Experience after Sep,2006 with relevant as Yes
or
c. all ACS experience with relevant as Yes after Sep,2006 and relevant as No before Sep,2006.

2. Do I need to show EOI experience in the same order as ACS experience(first to last) or I can show it in different order(last to first).

Any help/pointer will be highly appreciated.

Thanking in advance.

Regards,
Subh

Point C - Add all experience and mark them Relevant to nominated occupation code as yes or no based on the assessment results.

Go as per the ACS document follow the same order...

·
Registered
33 Posts
Discussion Starter · #3 · (Edited)
Thanks heaps Vikas. If that is the case then I need to provide employment evidence for only relevent/last 10 years experience right not all employment?

Regards,
Subh

·
Registered
33 Posts
Discussion Starter · #4 ·
Hello Experts,