Status
Not open for further replies.
1 - 17 of 17 Posts

·
Banned
13 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Hi,

I want to know which organisation asesses the educational documents requirement. Is it IRCC /WES? What are the charges included in it like WES fees..?

·
Super Moderator
5,184 Posts
IRCC is Immigration Refugees Citizenship Canada, a department of the Government of Canada

WES is World Education Service. You should consult their website for their current fee schedule.

·
Banned
13 Posts
Discussion Starter · #3 ·
Thank you for your prompt reply westerncoastcandaingirl.

Actually, I tried to contact them but the problem is they dont have any email id where I can ask my query upon? Moreover, they have the area "Write to us" in which reference number is required before asking any query?

However, while I posted this question on the forum was checking the WES site and found some interesting videos by MAthhew. But, still i have doubts and dont know whom I should ask..?
1) I did my Msc from UK in 2011 and graduation from Delhi,India in 2009 so Do I need to ask both my universities to send the transcript to WES OR the higher will serve the process .
2) Can I send to WES by myself because I am afraid if my Bachelor university is going to provide it and if provide then how delay they can do,, I certainly has a doubt.. but my UK university will provide the transcipt even its overseas and i'm currently here.. because the way of doing work in india is all we know well...

Pls pls help me

·
Super Moderator
5,184 Posts
If you look at the bottom of the WES homepage, you'll see links to the following points of interest:

Credential Evaluation
Check Status/Your Account
Required Documents
Fees
Help Center

surely you would have seen those links and used them to find the information you're looking for?

In regards to contacting them and a reference number, you could just write N/A or "Unknown" - their website says

Write to Us