Expat Forum For People Moving Overseas And Living Abroad banner
1 - 4 of 4 Posts

·
Registered
20 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Hi,

I am a working professional having 8 years of exp. in ERP domain.

Would appreciate if someone can share details on below queries

1> For ACS registration, we need to submit experience reference letter in specific format from all the companies worked . Is there any alternative in case if previous company doesn't shares this experience reference letter.

2> I have done external certification related to my work. Is it allowed to mention about these external certificates (for example, Oracle/NIIT INDIA) for ACS registration.

It would be really helpful if some details can be shared for above mentioned points.

Thanks and Warm Regards.

·
Registered
971 Posts
Hi,

I am a working professional having 8 years of exp. in ERP domain.

Would appreciate if someone can share details on below queries

1> For ACS registration, we need to submit experience reference letter in specific format from all the companies worked . Is there any alternative in case if previous company doesn't shares this experience reference letter.

2> I have done external certification related to my work. Is it allowed to mention about these external certificates (for example, Oracle/NIIT INDIA) for ACS registration.

It would be really helpful if some details can be shared for above mentioned points.

Thanks and Warm Regards.

1. Statuary Declaration is the another option if you are unable to get reference letter of past companies.

2. Yes you may.

·
Registered
20 Posts
Discussion Starter · #3 ·
1. Statuary Declaration is the another option if you are unable to get reference letter of past companies.

2. Yes you may.
Hi Mandy,