Expat Forum For People Moving Overseas And Living Abroad banner

1 - 10 of 10 Posts

·
Registered
21 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
I'm looking to study in Spain next year for at least 3 months. I already speak Spanish to an intermediate level so I'm just looking to gain proficiency. I want to do this intensively, no half assed crap.

The cheapest I have found is 1400 euros for 12 weeks, 4 hours a day of lessons, 5 days a week. I don't have anything to compare it to so I'm not sure how expensive that is, it seems pretty decent but I'm a student so naturally I'm skint and have bills I need to pay atm so I don't have much money.

Does anyone know of any cheaper alternatives or advice? Like I said, I'm not looking for 30 minutes a week or anything like that, I'm looking for intensive lessons. Preferably in either Madrid or Malaga but I'm open to any place really as long as it's not too expat-y.

·
Registered
19,395 Posts
I'm looking to study in Spain next year for at least 3 months. I already speak Spanish to an intermediate level so I'm just looking to gain proficiency. I want to do this intensively, no half assed crap.

The cheapest I have found is 1400 euros for 12 weeks, 4 hours a day of lessons, 5 days a week. I don't have anything to compare it to so I'm not sure how expensive that is, it seems pretty decent but I'm a student so naturally I'm skint and have bills I need to pay atm so I don't have much money.

Does anyone know of any cheaper alternatives or advice? Like I said, I'm not looking for 30 minutes a week or anything like that, I'm looking for intensive lessons. Preferably in either Madrid or Malaga but I'm open to any place really as long as it's not too expat-y.