Status
Not open for further replies.
1 - 20 of 28 Posts

·
Registered
72 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Hi,

I'm a project manager for a large construction company who work throughout Canada. I emigrated to Canada from the UK with my family a few years ago, so know all about the process. I now live in Kelowna, BC. I'm attending the Canada Expo in both London and Manchester and will be looking for the following: Project Managers, Estimators, Construction Managers, and Site Managers. If you will be attending and have this sort of background let me know as we would like to hear from you.

Thanks and Regards
Ian Nutley

·
Registered
8 Posts
Hi Ian,

I am attending the Dublin Expo - will you be attending that one. I am looking for work as a construction site superintendant, any help or advice is greatly appreciated.

·
Registered
1 Posts
looking for investors for the montreal Market

Hi Ian. How are you? Just saw your add. I'm not looking for any of these positions. However, I'm in Real Estate Management field in Quebec and Ontario region. I'm looking for investors for local constructions profitable projects.
Pls feel free to contact myself or let me know if any chance I can get in touch with you.
My name is Mike at 613 366 3239.
rgds

Hi,

I'm a project manager for a large construction company who work throughout Canada. I emigrated to Canada from the UK with my family a few years ago, so know all about the process. I now live in Kelowna, BC. I'm attending the Canada Expo in both London and Manchester and will be looking for the following: Project Managers, Estimators, Construction Managers, and Site Managers. If you will be attending and have this sort of background let me know as we would like to hear from you.

Thanks and Regards
Ian Nutley

·
Registered
72 Posts
Discussion Starter #4
Hi Ian,

I am attending the Dublin Expo - will you be attending that one. I am looking for work as a construction site superintendant, any help or advice is greatly appreciated.

Hi,