Status
Not open for further replies.
1 - 5 of 5 Posts

·
Registered
2 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Hi ..

I am posting this query to get an advice so that I can sponsor my partner to join me in UK.

I have been working in a company since JULY 2017 which is salaried job and cover the financial threshold . I was happy that I could sponsor after working 06 months here.But, unfortunately Owner says hes leaving UK so that my job will be only till December 2017. I am worried.

A friend told even If I loose job in Dec 2017 , I could get 06 months Payslips and Employment letter from employer , so Can sponsor partner..

After December 2017 I can find an other job too .

Employer letter will say I worked till December 2017.

But I need to confirm whether I can use only these 06 months payslips and bank statements including employer letter to sponsor partner. please help..

Thanks for all who help me.. :confused:

·
Registered
122 Posts
Hi ..

I am posting this query to get an advice so that I can sponsor my partner to join me in UK.

I have been working in a company since JULY 2017 which is salaried job and cover the financial threshold . I was happy that I could sponsor after working 06 months here.But, unfortunately Owner says hes leaving UK so that my job will be only till December 2017. I am worried.

A friend told even If I loose job in Dec 2017 , I could get 06 months Payslips and Employment letter from employer , so Can sponsor partner..

After December 2017 I can find an other job too .

Employer letter will say I worked till December 2017.

But I need to confirm whether I can use only these 06 months payslips and bank statements including employer letter to sponsor partner. please help..

Thanks for all who help me.. :confused: