Expat Forum For People Moving Overseas And Living Abroad banner

Status
Not open for further replies.
1 - 2 of 2 Posts

·
Registered
3 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
I am new in Malaysia, living in Putrajaya and actively seeking employment in a senior level IT position or professorship at a University.

Can anyone recommend some companies and Universities I should be sure to pay a visit? I am very open...all suggestions are welcome as every business has a need for IT.

Thanks much and look forward to your input!

·
Registered
3 Posts
Discussion Starter #2
A bit of info about me:

My lifetime achievements, both personal and professional are sparingly represented in my resume.
I hold Advanced Degrees, including 2 Masters from Princeton University. I am a published author, Olympic qualified swimmer and an Academian. I have over 20 years of experience working for multi-national/Fortune 50 corporations as an expert technical resource and as a Senior hands-on manager utilizing the latest technologies to implement state of the art, innovative, dynamic and unique customer driven solutions.
I have extensive experience with financial institutions, implementing and managing the largest IFLEX core banking solution environment in the world (such as State Farm Insurance). I have extensive management experience in dealing with banks in the past 12 years where I have worked a number of banks to implement other core banking solutions (Iflex, misys), Risk Management (Basil 2 compliant) and MMT (Mobile Banking Technology) Solutions.