Expat Forum For People Moving Overseas And Living Abroad banner

1 - 5 of 5 Posts

·
Registered
40 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Hi All,

I am a CRM Functional consultant. My basic responsibilities are as mentioned below. Pls advice me if i have to apply as Business analyst or systems analyst. I have read many threads in this forum but all of them are not giving me a right direction. Pls advice!

• Certified Microsoft Dynamics CRM Functional Consultant having 5+ Years of experience in Consulting, Implementing & supporting CRM and ERP Solutions
• Strong Expertise in Scope management, Requirement collection and management. Acts as an advocate and advisor for business professionals streamlining the requirement towards organization goals and objectives.
• Business Analysis planning, Conducting workshops for requirement gathering, stakeholder Facilitation, Protyping, Process flow diagrams, Interviews (one to one and Group), Writing Use Cases/Stories and conducting users/team in a brainstorming session.
• MBA and Bachelors in Engineering (EEE) from XX University
• Experience in implementation of Microsoft CRM based solutions across various domains- Banking, manufacturing, Service, Telecommunication, etc. and across various geographies-USA, UK and Asia pacific.
• Roles include Business Process Consulting, Enterprise Application road map definition, Scope management, Implementation & supporting CRM Solutions.
• Extensive experience in Project Management and stakeholder management includes both water fall and Agile Scrum Project Management Methodologies.
• Experienced in Designing CRM system which includes configuring Entities, attributes, relationships, views, workflows, business units and security roles.
• Exposure of all the modules and versions, 4.0 and 2011 of Microsoft Dynamics CRM.
• Documenting business requirements, creating functional design documents, analyzing impact of the changes and change management.