Expat Forum For People Moving Overseas And Living Abroad banner

1 - 6 of 6 Posts

·
Registered
2 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Hi Friends,

I have more than 9 years experience of designing, implementing and administration of AVAYA IP Telephony/IPCC. I am planning to apply for ACS in 263111 "Computer Network and Systems Engineer". I would really appreciate if somebody on this forum confirm me that 263111 covers Avaya IP Telephony.

Also If there is any AVAYA IPCC engineer who have received a positive ACS assessment could guide me for the JD preparation.

Looking forward.

Regards,
Shaheryar Ali

·
Registered
5,182 Posts

·
Registered
120 Posts
Hi Friends,

I have more than 9 years experience of designing, implementing and administration of AVAYA IP Telephony/IPCC. I am planning to apply for ACS in 263111 "Computer Network and Systems Engineer". I would really appreciate if somebody on this forum confirm me that 263111 covers Avaya IP Telephony.

Also If there is any AVAYA IPCC engineer who have received a positive ACS assessment could guide me for the JD preparation.

Looking forward.

Regards,
Shaheryar Ali
Hi, likely you need to modify your job experience in order to match the JD for 263111.

·
Registered
165 Posts
Hi Friends,

Looking forward.

Regards,
Shaheryar Ali
Yes, you can use 263111. I am from Cisco UC / IP Telephony / VoIP domain. Successfully migrated here, now searching job in Sydney.

Just prepare your Roles & Responsibilities as per the 263111 description.

Reactions: shaheryaralishah

·
Registered
2 Posts
Discussion Starter · #5 ·
Thank you all.

Siva19. I would really appreciate if you look at my job description before I send it for ACS. I will share with you by Friday.

·
Registered
52 Posts
Hi Friends,

Looking forward.

Regards,
Shaheryar Ali
Salam Bhai.