Expat Forum For People Moving Overseas And Living Abroad banner

1 - 10 of 10 Posts

·
Registered
7 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Dears,

I am a Pkaistani IT professional working in Saudi Arabia, I have 7 years of IT experience.

I want Australian Immigration and from the website I found that ACS Assessement is the first step for this.

My previous company is not issueing the experience letter with details as required by ACS. But my existing company will give the letter with details for ACS.

I found information regarding the Declaration of superior is acceptable.

1 - Please guide me regarding this and what will be the specified format for Declaration for ACS Assessement.

2 - Is IELTS required by ACS.

Waiting for kind response.

Munawar

·
Registered
367 Posts
Dears,

I am a Pkaistani IT professional working in Saudi Arabia, I have 7 years of IT experience.

I want Australian Immigration and from the website I found that ACS Assessement is the first step for this.

My previous company is not issueing the experience letter with details as required by ACS. But my existing company will give the letter with details for ACS.

I found information regarding the Declaration of superior is acceptable.

1 - Please guide me regarding this and what will be the specified format for Declaration for ACS Assessement.

2 - Is IELTS required by ACS.

Waiting for kind response.

Munawar
1. You need a statutory declaration to be done by superior. With this you can submit payslip as extra evidence of employment. The format can be found at following thread:
http://www.expatforum.com/expats/au.../440050-statutory-declaration-acs-format.html

2. IELTS is not required by ACS.

Thanks

·
Registered
7 Posts
Discussion Starter · #3 ·
Thanks for the Information.

I have promotion letters and bank statement of salary account will this help with satuatory declaration.

·
Registered
367 Posts
Thanks for the Information.