1 - 3 of 3 Posts

·
Registered
18 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 · (Edited)
I am trying to migrate for australia,
In their skilled occupation list i fall in
263111 Computer Network and Systems Engineer ACS
now mean i have to access my degrees with ACS. what is the process for that. i have no idea what to do ,
should i contact to ACS or should i contact to HEC as my degree is recognized with HEC.
I really don't have idea what is the next step. I try to check ACS site but couldn't find any help.
Any one who has done access their degrees, please tell me the process what to do, should i contact acs or should i contact HEC. and that to say them. ?

·
Registered
458 Posts
You need ACS assessment go through here under the section "Skills Assessment Information: "

https://www.acs.org.au/msa/information-for-applicants.html

Go through all the PDFs they have, it would give you rough idea.

All you need to do is get your degree related documents, tertiary education like bachers, masters, doctorate etc.. and get RnR - Roles and Responsibilities letter from every company that you have worked till now with accordance with Roles description as per ACS 263111 Computer Network and Systems Engineer code... which you can find in the above link

Post here if you have any doubts...

·
Registered
18 Posts
Discussion Starter · #3 ·
You need ACS assessment go through here under the section "Skills Assessment Information: "

https://www.acs.org.au/msa/information-for-applicants.html

Go through all the PDFs they have, it would give you rough idea.

All you need to do is get your degree related documents, tertiary education like bachers, masters, doctorate etc.. and get RnR - Roles and Responsibilities letter from every company that you have worked till now with accordance with Roles description as per ACS 263111 Computer Network and Systems Engineer code... which you can find in the above link

Post here if you have any doubts...
Thanks you so much for the information,