Expat Forum For People Moving Overseas And Living Abroad banner

1 - 19 of 19 Posts

·
Registered
35 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
hi,
I will be moving to Perth area.Is there any Indian family living around Perth area who can advise me regarding schooling of children.my son will go to class 9 and daughter to class 4. I am a structural engineer and most probably will be working on sites in the northern area to Perth.

·
Registered
379 Posts
hi,
I will be moving to Perth area.Is there any Indian family living around Perth area who can advise me regarding schooling of children.my son will go to class 9 and daughter to class 4. I am a structural engineer and most probably will be working on sites in the northern area to Perth.
Hi buddy

It is nice to know that you are planning for Perth; I am also planning to relocate Perth but staying in Dubai at the moment. I have few online friends who lives there in Perth, if you have linked in id Pls let me know I can introduce them. Hope they can help you with factual in formations

BTW, are you able to arrange a job before you move or planning to search and find it once you land in Perth

·
Registered
37 Posts
hi,

Hi Naved,

I am also moving to Perth from Chennai in about 4 weeks time
I am Professional accountant, in the process of house hunting and job hunting !

Good to meet you !

Cheers
Viks

·
Registered
35 Posts
Discussion Starter · #4 ·
thanks for the reply ee-india,viks
I have linkedin id naved1970 please try to connect me to other people going to perth in 2010. I will be moving most probably in june 2010. I will search for job once I land there. But before I go I have to search for Accomodation and school for children.
And that is a big thing in front of me. more info on this matter will be welcomed.

·
Registered
35 Posts
Discussion Starter · #5 ·
Hi ee-india, viks others
any other information regarding the subject
currently i am hunting for job