Expat Forum For People Moving Overseas And Living Abroad banner
1 - 9 of 9 Posts

·
Registered
8 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
I'm Dee from PL. I'm just a newbie here so I still don't really know much on how to get through with some of my questions to get answered enough. But since I'm so desperate for some answers I'm going to give a go. I have lived in Fukushima City for almost 17 years, married and got 2 daughters but in 2007 I got divorced caused by a 3rd family interventions and was forced to leave my daughters to my Japanese husband. For that, my ex-husband got sicked and had become paralyzed. I went back to JP to the hope of reconciliation to be able to look after him and my daughters but again the husband of my sister-in-law strongly got hold in the house and even prevented my daughters to talk with me since my ex-husband couldn't speak and move. Does anyone knows this kind of situation, suggest me or any advice please?

·
Administrator
36,785 Posts
I'm Dee from PL. I'm just a newbie here so I still don't really know much on how to get through with some of my questions to get answered enough. But since I'm so desperate for some answers I'm going to give a go. I have lived in Fukushima City for almost 17 years, married and got 2 daughters but in 2007 I got divorced caused by a 3rd family interventions and was forced to leave my daughters to my Japanese husband. For that, my ex-husband got sicked and had become paralyzed. I went back to JP to the hope of reconciliation to be able to look after him and my daughters but again the husband of my sister-in-law strongly got hold in the house and even prevented my daughters to talk with me since my ex-husband couldn't speak and move. Does anyone knows this kind of situation, suggest me or any advice please?
I've moved your question to the 'Japan' forum - you are either in Japan or all this is happening there, yes?

·
Banned
284 Posts