Expat Forum For People Moving Overseas And Living Abroad banner

1 - 5 of 5 Posts

·
Registered
4 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Hello Everyone,

I am currently pursuing my Masters in IT (Software Engineering) and am expected to graduate by June, 2018. I wanted to get some idea about the next steps.

I heard that we need to get the overseas Bachelor degree assessed in order to claim 15 points for the overseas degree (A Bachelor degree from an Australian educational institution or a Bachelor qualification, from another educational institution that is of a recognised standard. ). I did my Bachelors in Computer Science from JNTU, Hyderabad, India.

Could anyone help me out with that? How do I get my Bachelors degree assessed?

I just joined the group. So if I've missed out on any threads that already discussed this, please help me out with the links.

Thanks in advance for all your advice.

·
Registered
238 Posts
Hello Everyone,

I am currently pursuing my Masters in IT (Software Engineering) and am expected to graduate by June, 2018. I wanted to get some idea about the next steps.

I heard that we need to get the overseas Bachelor degree assessed in order to claim 15 points for the overseas degree (A Bachelor degree from an Australian educational institution or a Bachelor qualification, from another educational institution that is of a recognised standard. ). I did my Bachelors in Computer Science from JNTU, Hyderabad, India.

Could anyone help me out with that? How do I get my Bachelors degree assessed?

I just joined the group. So if I've missed out on any threads that already discussed this, please help me out with the links.

Thanks in advance for all your advice.
Hi,