Expat Forum For People Moving Overseas And Living Abroad banner

1 - 9 of 9 Posts

·
Registered
18 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Hi Team,

I am planning to apply for Australia immigration from India, currently planning to apply for ACS skill assessment

I have some doubts related to ACS employee reference letter, i have total of 10 years of experience. I have joined as intern in Deloitte India on 25th June 2007 for six months and moved to Addeco flexione workforce solutions ltd payroll but still working for same project and comapany(Deloitte), after six months Deloitte recruited me as permanent employee and worked for 2 years, resigned and moved to different company where i am still working.

Below is the breakup of my first company:

25th June 2007 to 31st Dec 2007 - Deloitte consulting India as intern
1st Jan 2008 to 23rd May 2008 - Adecco Flexione workforce solution ltd but working for Deloitte consulting India on same project
26th May to 16th April 2010 - Deloitte consulting India as permanent employee

But i have letters for the above experience

25th June 2007 to 31st Dec 2007 - for this tenure i have letter from Deloitte saying
"This is to certify that Mr. ....... is on a fixed term project from 25th June 2007 to Dec 31 2007..."

1st Jan 2008 to 23rd May 2008 - for this tenure i have letter from Adecco Flexione workforce solution saying
"This is to certify that Mr...... is employed with Adecco Flexione workforce solution and was deputed to work at Deloitte consulting India....from 1st Jan 2008 to 23rd May 2008 as Associate,and he has been relieved from services of Adecco Flexione workforce solution from 24th May 2008

26th May to 16th April 2010 - I have service certificate from Deloitte consulting India
but without roles and responsibilities

Below are my queries:
1) Does ACS requires reference letters or service certificate is enough but doesn't include roles and responsibilities.