Expat Forum For People Moving Overseas And Living Abroad banner

1 - 10 of 10 Posts

·
Registered
82 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Dear all

I need you support to know wheather my degree and subjects which I took will likely receive positive assessment from ACS, I have 5 years of experience as System Analyst, my degree details as following:

Degree Name : Bachelor of Information Science and Technology - Majoring in Security Technology

The subjects in the below

Computer Programming I
Computer Programming II
Data Communications & Networking
Data Structures & Algorithms
Digital Systems
Discrete Structures
Ethics & Professional Conducts
Internet Computing
Introduction to Machine Architecture
Mathematical Techniques I
Mathematical Techniques II
Object-Oriented Programming
Operating Systems
Probability & Statistics
Database Systems
Technopreneur Venture

Major Subjects
Computer Networks
Systems Analysis and Design
Computer Security
Applied Cryptography
Cyber Law on E-commerce
Physical Security
Information Theory
Project I
Password Authentication and Biometrics
Digital Watermarking
Network Security and Management
Project II
Ethical Hacking and Security Assessment
Computer Virus and Intrusion Detection

Please advice before I apply as I have once assessment chance and I dont want to blow it

Thank you all

·
Registered
93 Posts
Dear all

I need you support to know wheather my degree and subjects which I took will likely receive positive assessment from ACS, I have 5 years of experience as System Analyst, my degree details as following:

Degree Name : Bachelor of Information Science and Technology - Majoring in Security Technology

The subjects in the below

Computer Programming I
Computer Programming II
Data Communications & Networking
Data Structures & Algorithms
Digital Systems
Discrete Structures
Ethics & Professional Conducts
Internet Computing
Introduction to Machine Architecture
Mathematical Techniques I
Mathematical Techniques II
Object-Oriented Programming