Expat Forum For People Moving Overseas And Living Abroad banner
1 - 17 of 17 Posts

·
Registered
29 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Hello every one,,

any one applied under this category. please share your status and experience. i am about to log skilled nomination form for NSW. any suggestion .

Regards,
Bhupinder Singh:confused::confused::confused::confused::confused::confused::confused:

·
Registered
17 Posts
Hello every one,,

any one applied under this category. please share your status and experience. i am about to log skilled nomination form for NSW. any suggestion .

Regards,
Bhupinder Singh:confused::confused::confused::confused::confused::confused::confused:
Hello Bhupinder,

I applied with same code under 189 visa. I have 4 years of experience as GIS Analyst.
Can you share you experience and application outcome so far

·
Registered
2 Posts
Hi Guys,

Did any of you get your skill Assessment completed under the Other Spatial Scientist category? Can you share the results of the same please.. thanks.

·
Registered
17 Posts
Hi Guys,

Did any of you get your skill Assessment completed under the Other Spatial Scientist category? Can you share the results of the same please.. thanks.
I did get a positive skills assessment for this occupation - from VETASSESS. They counted 3 years out of 4 years total experience. I plan to claim this for 5 points for either 189 or 190 visa. Did you apply for skills assessment?

·
Registered
1 Posts
I did get a positive skills assessment for this occupation - from VETASSESS. They counted 3 years out of 4 years total experience. I plan to claim this for 5 points for either 189 or 190 visa. Did you apply for skills assessment?

Hello Menal,

Could you please help me in vetassess process. I am planning to apply in this category.

·
Registered
17 Posts
sorry so late, but let me know if you applied or still need help

·
Registered
15 Posts
sorry so late, but let me know if you applied or still need help