Expat Forum For People Moving Overseas And Living Abroad banner

1 - 20 of 2370 Posts

·
Registered
45 Posts
Hello,
I have just changed my phone from Android to iOS and inam unable to find expat forum on appstore so somebody can someone please help how can I install expat forum app on my iPhone.

Thanks

·
Registered
118 Posts
Lodge 13/8, first CO contact on 5/11, responded to CO on 18/11.

·
Registered
2 Posts
Hi Everyone
I am new to this thread, I am applying for 261313 with 75 points after state sponsorship.
I am offshore and understood that NSW has additional criteria which allows only onshore people to get under 190 quota.
Could you please suggest which state I can focus on now?
Thanks

·
Registered
30 Posts
Graphic Designer – ANZSCO 232411
Sponsor state: NSW
Visa lodged on October 2019.

Reactions: iamrajkishore

·
Registered
223 Posts
Hi Everyone
I am new to this thread, I am applying for 261313 with 75 points after state sponsorship.
I am offshore and understood that NSW has additional criteria which allows only onshore people to get under 190 quota.
Thanks
Depends on assessment and job experience. Victoria is looking for people but requires 3 years of jobs experience on approved assessment.

·
Registered
2 Posts
Hi Everyone
Thanks
Depends on assessment and job experience. Victoria is looking for people but requires 3 years of jobs experience on approved assessment.
Thanks Veshi.

·
Registered
12 Posts
Hi, we have got CO contact on 9 dec, CO asked for form 80 and newborn birth certificate to generate hapid for merdical. We have provided Birth certificate and passport. Got the bridging visa for child. But have not issued hapid for medical. We have not heard anything after that. Please suggest how long they take..

·
Registered
21,574 Posts