JSV rejected, need help and inputs. - View Single Post
View Single Post
Old 26th November 2019, 03:51 PM

calorific is on a distinguished road
1 likes received

Users Flag! Originally from india. Users Flag! Expat in germany.
Default My Cover Letter

To,
German Mission
Bangalore India,

Respected Sir/Madam,
Sub: Regarding issue of German Job Seeker Visa for finding appropriate job opportunities in Germany.
I, NAME, am applying for Job Seeker Visa for Germany and requesting you to issue the same. I hold a Bachelorís Degree in Engineering and have 12+ years of experience in the IT industry. I was advised by few of my friends and acquaintances that my skillset and job roles have a huge demand in the German Labour market, and after exploring some of the available opportunities online, I have decided, with full mind, to apply for the Job Seeker Visa to enable me capitalize on the available opportunities.
Introduction: My full name is NAME, Passport Number: PASS1234. I hold a Bachelorís Degree in Civil Engineering, I completed my degree in September 2006 and started my career in IT industry in March 2007. I started as a Trainee Engineer and have advanced my career in IT industry and I am now a Principal Software Engineer in IT Captive of one the biggest mutual fund house in US, COMPANY. I have around 12+ years of experience in the IT industry, having experience in the latest and in-demand a technologies, spanning from Backend systems, Middleware systems and Frontend Systems.
I have scored an 8 (Overall) in the English language test, IELTS. I am very fluent and have good command over English. I would have no difficulty in conversing in the work place using. Also, I am very keen on learning the German language, I have started learning basics of German. I intend to learn the German Language from a Language Coaching Centre, and while searching for Job in German, I plan to dedicate a fixed amount of time to German, daily.