why do you have to pay for it?
cloud mendud ejayen diba
cloud wen that adda man
ammuk usarem tu man ejayen
Just add that it gets worse
haan ta kayat ko makita
adda ya kunak manen
just click on agpicture

Either I had some typos, there were lots in the text messages or they are using a lot of slang that does not translate. (Perhaps not using Tagalog but some very similar language that is not in translate.)

With the video chats that are having and the emojis they are using I'd agree that she is cheating.

Best to get out quickly while you can.

PM me if you want, I have lots of gf experience here in the Philippines and can give you some off line advice.

#7 ·
Sorry, I asked my GF to check it out but, it’s not her language.
If I saw “My Loves” on her phone, that’d be enough for me to send her packing.

Good luck, as was said above already, plenty of others here to choose from.
I know that that probably doesn’t help much especially if you have substantial time and feelings invested with her. Sadly, I hear more unsuccessful stories here then successful ones. :(

#9 · (Edited)
I don't feel that anyone can change your mind on this girlfriend and if it turns out she's the one then make sure that she hasn't been married prior or has kids.

It's gonna be stressful and expensive way to live here on a tourist Visa because there's no divorce or the cost for an annulment could break your nest egg so in that case, you won't be able to live here on a permanent resident visa 13a you might qualify for an SRRV and use a condominium as your investment but don't buy a house with somebody you can't marry that would be your second biggest mistake.

#11 ·
I know a lot on this site are married to a filipino lady and are very happy. I don't knock it, but I have found most of the younger filipino girls are only looking for money or a better life. If you don't give it to them they will move on. Most do not love the foreign guy. It is how much money he can give her.